Shop
Order within 10 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
A TOUCH OF GLASS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Trenton, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (70 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am very pleased overall with the service I received from Touch of Glass, beginning with my initial phone call (can't remember the name of the gal I spoke with, but she was extremely accommodating and confirmed that I could place a same-day delivery. I was so grateful! The arrangement itself was very classy and well done--my friend Donna was so surprised to receive flowers at work and it helped make her 60th birthday extremely special. I want to truly thank you for a job well done. I was pleased all the way around. Sincerely, Angela Winegarden
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Receipient of goods is always amazed about the beauty of products!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Arrangement was fresh and tastefully put together
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the extra ribbon that I requested was perfect. If I ever need a florist in this area again it will be Touch of Glass.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent and Easy Service ! Nice People. Highly Recommended!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My bouquet has performed very well and lasting for at least a week. Kudo's to your flower arrangements.
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I just wanted to thank A Touch of Glass for delivering (figuratively & literally) possibly one of the most beautiful bouquet of flowers I’ve ever seen (well at least from the pictures I received). It made my friend feel really special & flowers were the least I could do or send to her to show my appreciation. Again, thank you for your beautiful & reasonably priced bouquets & for your prompt service!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Jul 18, 2018, 8:59 am

Thank you for your kind review.we hope to be able to serve you again !
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I could not have been more pleased with the flower arrangement that was made. It was beatiful and the price was reasonable. I honestly was shocked, in a good way, at what I got for the money I spent. Thank you for the product and service you provided!
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

.
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank-you for the beautiful flowers you delivered to my daughter yesterday for her birthday. Being so far away, you never know what you are going to get. She was very happy with them and I will think of you when I need another order. Thanks again !!!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

When I want to make someone feel really special and be sure that my order will be perfect. A Touch of Glass Florist is my go to local owned business. Thanks for helping me make so many special days!
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for Debbie Sargent. The flowers were lovely, and the delivery person was friendly. Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for making my sister's last day before retirement all that much nicer with a beautiful tulip arrangement. She was thrilled (and I was relieved because you don't know what will be sent when you're out of state) So, thank you again. I will definitely use your shop again!
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was not there to witness the delivery in person. I did however get a lovely picture of my sister after she recieved the flowers and i was so happy to see a smile on her face! Thank you.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank You
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything went well. Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Would use this company again.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Good job! Quick and fast service. Even delivered flowers after hours when my girlfriend came back home let from clinicals. Thanks again for making it happen.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service. Easy online ordering. Delivered as promised and on time. Beautiful flower arrangement. Touch of Glass will not disappoint. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great selection and beautiful arrangements
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

The arrangement was as expected and delivered on time.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

This morning I ordered an arrangement for my baby granddaughter. It is so easy and convenient to order online. A beautiful pink basket of flowers with a sweet yellow giraffe was delivered this afternoon. The staff and driver at A Touch of Glass are helpful and friendly.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered an arrangement and plush for my baby granddaughter's first sweetest day. My daughter was very happy and excited with the basket of flowers and giraffe. Very friendly and helpful sales associate assisted me. Ordering online is easy and convenient.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Pretty flowers and vase. Nice lady delivered it
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was told how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

You did a marvelous job! Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering on the website is very convenient and easy to do. I've ordered several arrangements for funerals recently and am never disappointed with how they turn out. In fact, I've received compliments on how beautiful they are!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am so pleased with the floral basket I ordered for my fiancée's grandmother. It was a gift of thanks and she loves it. I ordered it around 1pm today and it's not even 3:30pm yet and the flowers were delivered to her already. Thank you so much for allowing me to send her such a beautiful gift from 8 hours away. Very satisfied customer!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my Grammy's birthday the morning of and they were delivered timely. My Grammy called me crying about how beautiful they were. Thank you so much! I've moved an hour and a half away and this was a great way to let her know I love and miss her.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I had ordered after hours on the Friday before Mother's Day. I was nervous that they may receive my order too late. I called the next morning, ready to beg - but I didn't have to! When my mom received her flowers, they looked even more beautiful than the photo on the website. Extremely satisfied customer!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering online from A Touch of Glass Florist was a breeze. I was able to easily search by the type of flower I wanted, view various arrangements, and select something that fit into my budget. I was also able to order about one month in advance, allowing me the peace of mind that the arrangement would be taken care of. My mother received a very beautiful arrangement that even took into consideration the comments I left during checkout. I would absolutely recommend A Touch of Glass Florist to all my friends and family in the area!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Arrangement was beautiful far exceeding our expectations. I called at 914 AM the day I needed flowers. I was traveling to make the service and the staff went the extra mile to send me a picture of the arrangement in case I was not able to make it to the service. Great customer service and the floral designer again did an amazing job and I would recommend to anyone.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely as expected.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered 4 sets of potted flowers. only 2 were in available. The third was a second choice. The fourth was a third choice. The salesperson was very apologetic and helpful. The flowers were on time and delivered to the right place.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Roses were very beautiful and the Doherty family loved them , thank you !
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother passed 11 years ago and I lost my father in February, 2016. I was going to visit their grave on 12/21/16 and was looking for a florist who could make me a small cone decoration for the grave. After visiting a few florists who could not accommodate me, my last stop was at Touch of Glass in Trenton. Though they were very busy, they immediately took the time to make me a lovely arrangement at a moments notice. I so appreciated this and will make this my go-to store for any floral needs in the future.
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Touch of Glass went out of their way to deliver a bouquet to my mom on her birthday -- even though they were set to close early that day. Many thanks for the beautiful arrangement and being so accommodating!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2016, 9:25 am

Thank you for your kind review! We were glad we were able to take care of that for you.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient of the flowers I sent was very pleased with the arrangement. Thanks!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2016, 12:36 pm

We are very happy she liked her flowers.Thank you for using A Touch of Glass Florist
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful experience. Called and double-checked the wording on a note and answered a question I had about about labels on the bouquet. Excellent service.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangements
Debbie 's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2016, 10:28 am

Thank you for your kind words and we are glad you liked your flowers!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful fresh flowers. Lasted one week
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers sent to my friend were lovely and bright and cheery. She remarked that it cheered her up, so I would consider ordering from Touch of Glass again.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

First time ordering from here was very pleased with the arrangement and my Aunt said it was beautiful
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers still looked great after 2 weeks! Nice!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers and delivery was amazing. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous flowers! Ordered online. Extremely satisfied!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was quick and easy to order flowers. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were excellent and lasted over a week. Early delivery.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers. Everyone in my office gave me compliments all day. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Conscientious - great attention to detail. Thank you for calling to confirm the correct way to address the card. I heard that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Would love to receive a picture of arrangement to know what was delivered.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was on time. thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great product, price, and service
Date: Aug 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful, it looked better then the picture! My sister enjoyed it too!
Date: Aug 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful, it looked better then the picture! My sister enjoyed it too!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Trenton, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A TOUCH OF GLASS FLOWERS & GIFTS
3254 West Rd
Trenton, MI. 48183
Local: (734) 671-0500

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase