Local: (734) 671-0500

A TOUCH OF GLASS FLOWERS & GIFTS

(734) 671-0500

Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
3254 West Rd Trenton, MI 48183    Local: (734) 671-0500
Customer Reviews
A TOUCH OF GLASS FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Trenton, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

You did a marvelous job! Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering on the website is very convenient and easy to do. I've ordered several arrangements for funerals recently and am never disappointed with how they turn out. In fact, I've received compliments on how beautiful they are!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am so pleased with the floral basket I ordered for my fiancée's grandmother. It was a gift of thanks and she loves it. I ordered it around 1pm today and it's not even 3:30pm yet and the flowers were delivered to her already. Thank you so much for allowing me to send her such a beautiful gift from 8 hours away. Very satisfied customer!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my Grammy's birthday the morning of and they were delivered timely. My Grammy called me crying about how beautiful they were. Thank you so much! I've moved an hour and a half away and this was a great way to let her know I love and miss her.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I had ordered after hours on the Friday before Mother's Day. I was nervous that they may receive my order too late. I called the next morning, ready to beg - but I didn't have to! When my mom received her flowers, they looked even more beautiful than the photo on the website. Extremely satisfied customer!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering online from A Touch of Glass Florist was a breeze. I was able to easily search by the type of flower I wanted, view various arrangements, and select something that fit into my budget. I was also able to order about one month in advance, allowing me the peace of mind that the arrangement would be taken care of. My mother received a very beautiful arrangement that even took into consideration the comments I left during checkout. I would absolutely recommend A Touch of Glass Florist to all my friends and family in the area!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Arrangement was beautiful far exceeding our expectations. I called at 914 AM the day I needed flowers. I was traveling to make the service and the staff went the extra mile to send me a picture of the arrangement in case I was not able to make it to the service. Great customer service and the floral designer again did an amazing job and I would recommend to anyone.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely as expected.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered 4 sets of potted flowers. only 2 were in available. The third was a second choice. The fourth was a third choice. The salesperson was very apologetic and helpful. The flowers were on time and delivered to the right place.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The Roses were very beautiful and the Doherty family loved them , thank you !
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother passed 11 years ago and I lost my father in February, 2016. I was going to visit their grave on 12/21/16 and was looking for a florist who could make me a small cone decoration for the grave. After visiting a few florists who could not accommodate me, my last stop was at Touch of Glass in Trenton. Though they were very busy, they immediately took the time to make me a lovely arrangement at a moments notice. I so appreciated this and will make this my go-to store for any floral needs in the future.
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Touch of Glass went out of their way to deliver a bouquet to my mom on her birthday -- even though they were set to close early that day. Many thanks for the beautiful arrangement and being so accommodating!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2016, 9:25 am

Thank you for your kind review! We were glad we were able to take care of that for you.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient of the flowers I sent was very pleased with the arrangement. Thanks!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2016, 12:36 pm

We are very happy she liked her flowers.Thank you for using A Touch of Glass Florist
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful experience. Called and double-checked the wording on a note and answered a question I had about about labels on the bouquet. Excellent service.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangements
Debbie 's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2016, 10:28 am

Thank you for your kind words and we are glad you liked your flowers!
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful fresh flowers. Lasted one week
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers sent to my friend were lovely and bright and cheery. She remarked that it cheered her up, so I would consider ordering from Touch of Glass again.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

First time ordering from here was very pleased with the arrangement and my Aunt said it was beautiful
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers still looked great after 2 weeks! Nice!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers and delivery was amazing. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous flowers! Ordered online. Extremely satisfied!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was quick and easy to order flowers. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were excellent and lasted over a week. Early delivery.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers. Everyone in my office gave me compliments all day. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Conscientious - great attention to detail. Thank you for calling to confirm the correct way to address the card. I heard that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Would love to receive a picture of arrangement to know what was delivered.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was on time. thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great product, price, and service
Date: Aug 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful, it looked better then the picture! My sister enjoyed it too!
Date: Aug 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful, it looked better then the picture! My sister enjoyed it too!
Flower Delivery To Trenton, MI
See Delivery Areas